LAVORO


Agenzie del territorio

Filiale di BRA

Via Vittorio Emanuele II, 142 - 12042 Bra (CN)

Tel. 0172/414859

E-mail: bra.vittorioemanuele@adecco.it

---

Filiale di FOSSANO

Via Salita Salice, 27 - 12045 Fossano (CN)

Tel. 0172/60521 - 0172/60157

E-mail: fossano.salitasalice@adecco.it

---

Filiale di SALUZZO

Corso Piemonte, 155 - 12037 Saluzzo (CN)

Tel. 0175/44525

E-mail: saluzzo.piemonte@adecco.it



Filiale di BRA

Via Trento e Trieste, 4B - 12042 Bra (CN)

Tel. 0172/422992 - 0172/430805

E-mail: bra@humangest.it

---

Filiale di SALUZZO

Via XXVII Aprile, 12037 Saluzzo (CN)

Tel. 0175/730011



Filiale di BRA

Via Pollenzo, 23 - 12042 Bra (CN)

Tel. 0172/425286

E-mail: bra@obiettivolavoro.it



Filiale di FOSSANO

Via Matteotti, 68/B - 12045 Fossano (CN)

Tel. 0172/637237

E-mail: fossano@openjob.it

---

Filiale di BRA

Via Giuseppe Verdi, 54 - 12042 Bra (CN)

Tel. 0172/430673

E-mail: bra@openjob.it



Filiale di SALUZZO

Via Bagni, 1 - 12037 Saluzzo (CN)
Tel. 0175/218680

E-mail: saluzzo1@synergie-italia.it

---

Filiale di CUNEO

Corso IV Novembre, 6 - 12100 Cuneo

Tel. 0171/605367

E-mail: cuneo1@synergie-italia.it

Filiale di BRA

Via Vittorio Emanuele II, 325 - 12042 Bra (CN)

Tel. 0172/430475 - 0172/430480

E-mail: bra.emanuele@gigroup.it

---

Filiale di CUNEO

Corso IV Novembre, 29 - 12100 Cuneo (CN)

Tel. 0171/601040

---

Filiale di SALUZZO

Via Circonvallazione, 16 - 12037 Saluzzo (CN)

Tel. 0175/248427 - 0175/42049

E-mail: saluzzo.circonvallazione@gigroup.it



Filiale di BRA

Via Vittone, 9 - 12042 Bra (CN)

Tel. 0172/430495

E-mail: bra@lavorint.it



Filiale di SALUZZO

Via Torino, 59 - 12037 Saluzzo (CN)

Tel. 0175/217401

E-mail: saluzzo.torino@manpower.it

---

Filiale di CARMAGNOLA

Via Ronco, 57 - 10022 Carmagnola (TO)

Tel. 011/9717923 - 011/9725917 - 011/9715633

E-mail: carmagnola.ronco@manpower.it

---

Filiale di CUNEO

Corso Dante Alighieri, 4 - 12100 Cuneo (CN)

Tel. 0171/480175 - 0171/691737

---

Filiale di ALBA

Corso Matteotti, 12 - 12051 Alba (CN)

Tel. 0173/363454 - 0173/364948



Filiale di BRA

Via Fratelli Carando, 64 - 12042 Bra (CN)

Tel. 0172/412001

E-mail: bra.carando@randstad.it

---

Filiale di ALBA

Corso Langhe, 13 - 12051 Alba (CN)

Tel. 0173/366854

---

Filiale di CUNEO

Corso IV Novembre, 31 - 12100 Cuneo (CN)

Tel. 0171/696989

---

Filiale di SALUZZO

Corso Piemonte, 82 - 12037 Saluzzo (CN)

Tel. 0175/218015

E-mail: saluzzo.piemonte@randstad.it